MONTHLY CLUB DANCES 
Our club dances are held on the 2nd Saturday of the month 
at Freemans Bay Community Centre, 52 Hepburn St, Freemans Bay.
(Supper provided. BYO)
Next Club Dance
Saturday 9th December 2017

and
Steve Tulloch Band


7.30pm to 11.30pm $15.00 at the door
(Bring a plate for supper and entry is just $12)

DATES
BANDS
VENUE
Saturday 11th February 2017

Crowd Pleazers

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 11th March 2017

John Loveday Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 8th April 2017

Klassic Trax

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 13th May 2017

State of Mind

Freemans Bay Community Centre
 Saturday 10th June 2017

Roger Skinner & Motivation

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 8th July 2017

Brendan Ham Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 12th August 2017

CLUB BIRTHDAY HOP
Boom Boom Deluxe and
Steve Tulloch Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 9th September 2017

Shane and Shazam

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 14th October 2017

Slick Back Rockabilly

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 11th November 2017
Chet O'Connell Band
Freemans Bay Community Centre

Saturday 9th December 2017
CHRISTMAS DANCE
Tony Wellington
and Steve Tulloch Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre