MONTHLY CLUB DANCES 
Our club dances are held on the 2nd Saturday of the month 
at Freemans Bay Community Centre, 52 Hepburn St, Freemans Bay.
(Supper provided. BYO)
Next Club Dance 
Saturday 11th May 2019
  Slick Back Rockabilly
 
7.30pm to 11.30pm Non Members $15
Club Members $12.50 (Bring a plate and entry is just $10)

DATES
BANDS
VENUE
Saturday 9th February 2019

The Kavalliers

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 9th March 2019

Steve Tulloch Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 13th April 2019

Shane and Shazam

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 11th May 2019

Slick Back Rockabilly

Freemans Bay Community Centre
 Saturday 8th June 2019

Roger Skinner & Motivation

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 13th July 2019



Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 10th August 2019

CLUB BIRTHDAY HOP


Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 14th September 2019

Crowd Pleazers

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 12th October 2019



Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 9th November 2019

Freemans Bay Community Centre

Saturday 14th December 2019
CHRISTMAS DANCE


Freemans Bay Community Centre